Blue Zones Lifestyle

Blue Zones is a term that was coined to identify regions of the world where people live measurably longer and healthier lives.

There are five Blue Zones:

1) Okinawa, Japan,

2) Sardinia, Italy,

3) Nicoya Peninsula in Costa Rica,

4) Ikaria Island in Greece and

5) Loma Linda, California.

Source: Blue Zones Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s